University  Information Centre (UIC) is a vital office of KIIT University. UIC serves as a centralized information system to facilitate authentic and quick information flow to the visitors, staff and students about various programmes, departments and  activities of KIIT.

 

ADDRESS
KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY
KIIT UNIVERSITY
BHUBANESWAR - 751024, ODISHA, INDIA
VOICE : + 91 674 2725113
TELEFAX : + 91 674 2725113
E-MAIL : kiit@kiit.ac.in
WEBSITE : www.kiit.ac.in
Dr. Achyuta Samanta
FOUNDER & MENTOR

KIIT–A Group of Professional Institutes & KIIT University
KISS - A Home for 25,000 Tribal Children (KG to PG)

Landline : +91 674-2740326
E-mail : achyuta@kiit.ac.in
Website : www.achyutasamanta.com
Prof. (Dr.) Subrata Kumar Acharya
PRO-CHANCELLOR
Padma Shri Prof. Acharya has formerly been Professor & Head of the Department, Gastroenterology as well as Dean, Research and Academics, AIIMS. He has been honoured with the prestigious Samanta Chandrasekhar and J.C. Bose Awards & is also a recipient of Commonwealth Fellowship for research in liver ailments.
 
Prof. Hrushikesha Mohanty
Vice Chancellor
 
View Profile
 
Prof. S. Nanda
Prof of Eminence & Research Chair
snanda@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Satyendra Patnaik
Advisor to Founder, KIIT & KISS
He has 33 years of experience in research, teaching, journalism & academic administration. Read on...
satyendrapatnaik@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Sasmita Samanta
REGISTRAR & DIRECTOR, ADMISSIONS
registrar@kiit.ac.in, director_admission@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2741 747, 2742 103, 2725 481
 
Prof. Krushna Gopal Mishra
CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION
coe@kiit.ac.in, kgmishrafch@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2305 300
 
 
Prof. (Dr.) Hari Gautam
CHAIRMAN, ADVISORY BOARD, KIIT UNIVERSITY- Dr. Hari Gautam is an Eminent Educationist, an Eminent Administrator and an Eminent Medical Man. More...
hg@kiit.ac.in
 
MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES
Mr. D. N. Dwivedy
In charge of SOT, ICT, SBT, SCA & Insurance
dwivedy@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2744 063
 
Mr. P. Parida
Incharge of School of Medicine, Dental Sciences
mrkims@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 472
 
Mr. S. Samir Panda
Incharge of SOM, SRM, Off campus, HR, Training & Placement, Corporate Relations
ssamirpanda@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
 
Mr. Rabindra Nath Dash (I.A.S.) retd
SECRETARY & ADVISOR, KIIT Group of Institutions & KISS
rn.dash@kiit.ac.in
 
FOUNDER'S OFFICE
a
Mr. Trilochan Ray
PS to Founder, KIIT  & KISS
trilochan@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2740 326
 
c
Mr. C. P. Bahadur
PS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
cpbahadur_77@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2741 671
Fax : +91 674 2743 271
DIRECTORS, DEANS & CEO
Prof. L. K. Vaswani
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Rural Management
After leaving IRMA in November, 2006 he moved to Bhubaneswar. Read on...
lkv@ksrm.ac.in
 
Prof. S. C. Dash
Emeritus Professor in Medicine Professor and Head of Dept of Nephrology, Dialysis & Renal Transplantation, KIMS
He is the Founder President of Nephrology-Urology Read on...
scdash@kims.ac.in Landline : +91 674 2725 314
     
Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Biotechnology
Director - KIIT R&D Cell
CEO - KIIT Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)
  msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in
 
Prof. N. K. Chakrabarti
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Law
Prof. Chakrabarti has established himself as a researcher in the field of Criminology...Read on
  director.kls@kiit.ac.in
     
Dr. S. P. Mishra
DIRECTOR, School of Fashion Technology
Dr. Mishra is B. Sc. (Tech) (Cal), MBA (PTU), M. Tech., (IIT, Delhi), Ph. D. (IIT, Delhi), F.I.C.S., F.I.E. (I), C. Engg. more...
Landline +91 674 2725703
  Email director.soft@kiit.ac.in,
 
Prof. (Dr.) B. C. Das

Advisor, KIMS

bcdas@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 314
   
Prof. Debasish Das
DIRECTOR, School of Management

Email : director@ksom.ac.in

Dr. Anil Bajpai
School of Management

Email : anil.bajpai@ksom.ac.in
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Satpathy
DIRECTOR, School of Public Health
Landline +91 674 2305300 (Ext. No-37920)
Email directorksph@kiit.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) Ramesh Chandra Das
DIRECTOR, Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences
Landline +91 674 2725990
Email director.kids@kids.ac.in
   
   
   
Prof. A. K. Sen
Chairman, UG Programme
Schools of Engineering
ak_sen@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. B. C. Guru
Advisor, Quality Assurance Cell
qacell@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. M. R. Nayak
Director Planning
director.planning@kiit.ac.in
director.ksas@kiit.ac.in
   
Prof. Biswajit Sahoo
Director (Student Affairs)
director.sa@kiit.ac.in
Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini
Director, Student Services
sucheta@kiit.ac.in
Prof. Veena Goswami
Dean, School of Computer Applications
veena@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Puspalata Pattojoshi

Dean, School of Applied Sciences

 
     
Prof. Arun Kumar Ray
Dean, School of Electronics Engg
akrayfet@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Benu Gopal Mohapatra
Dean, School of Civil Engg
dean.civil@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi
Dean, School of Electrical Engg
panigrahichinmoy@gmail.com
 
Prof. Samaresh Mishra
Dean, School of Computer Engg
smishrafcs@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Ashok K. Sahoo
Dean, School of Mechanical Engg
asahoofme@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Saranjit Singh
Director- Industry Engagement Cell
ssingh@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 419, 6542 304
     
Prof. Prafulla Chandra Mishra
Dean, School of Law
pcmlaw@kls.ac.in
 
Prof. Kumar Mohanty
Director- Corporate Relations
m.kumar@kiit.ac.in
     
Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dean, School of Management
dean@ksom.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
 
Dr. T. Mohanty
Dean, Quality Assurance Cell
tmohantyfme@kiit.ac.in
     
Dr. R. N. Samanta
Advisor, KIMS
drrnsamanta@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2726 303
 
Prof. H. Khatua
CEO, School of Film & Media Sciences / Fashion Technology
h_khatua@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 703
     
 
PRINCIPAL
Mr. S. Suar
KIIT International School
kiitis@kiit-is.org
Landline : +91 674 2725 805
 
Prof. N. Mohanty
Industrial Training Institute
n.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
Landline :+91 674 2725 053
     
Dr. Pradeep Ranjan Tripathy
KIIT Polytechnic
Landline : - +91 0674 6542526
 
Prof. (Dr.) Brahmananda Dutta
Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences
Email: principal.kids@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 0674 2725990
 
Sr. EXECUTIVES
Mr. P. K. Sahoo
Director, Estate & Establishment
pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Bimal K. Jena
Development Officer
bkjena@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 6531 370
 
Mr. H. K. Nayak
Director, Finance
hknayak@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Sibanand Mishra
Director, HR
sibananda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. W. Easwar
Finance Officer
 
 
Dr. Gaganendu Dash
Director, Sports
sports@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Sradhanjali Nayak
Director-Public Relations
shradhanjali@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
 
Ms. Smita Mohanty
Director-Relationship Management
smitamohanty@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 113
 
Mr. Chandrajit Pattnaik
Director, Liaisoning
situ@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
 

 

 

 
Ms.Suryasnata Mohanty
Dy. Director, KIIT & KISS
suryasnata.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Priyam Mohanty
Dy. Director, R & D
priyam.mohanty@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr.P.K.Chamupaty
Joint Registrar (Administration)
pkc@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 630
 
Mr. S.K. Rath
Dy Registrar (Hostel)
srath@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 392
 
Mr. Dilip Ku Panda
Dy Registrar, KIMS
dkpanda@kims.ac.in
 
ICT CELL
Prof. Srikant Das
Head, ICT Cell
srikant@kiit.ac.in
  Mr. Prabodh Chandra Panda
Joint Chief Technical Officer
pcpanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. M. A. Khan
Head, A/C Maintenance
makhan@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S. N. Nayak
Chief Engineer (Electrical)
snnayak@kiit.ac.in
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS
b
Mr. K. P. Dwivedy
Sr. A.O., KIMS
kpdwivedy@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Snehasish Rout
Sr. A.O., KIIT Law School
snehasish_rout@kiit.ac.in
 
 
Ms. Jayanti Nath
Sr. A.O., Girls' Hostel
jayanti.nath@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 6035 000
 
Mr. Samabesh Nayak
A.O., School of Management
snayak@ksom.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 713
 
Mr. Satya Sundar Das
A.O., KIIT Polytechnic & Housing
satyasundar@kiit.ac.in
   
 
Mr. R. N. Biswal
P.A to Founder
Tel Installation & Maintenance
 
Mrs. B. Routray
Chief Librarian
(Central Library)
bijaylaxmi@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 173
 
Mr. Ratnakar Pati
Public Relation Officer
proratnakar@kiit.ac.in
Landline:
+91 674 2725636
 
Ms Rashmita Mohanty
Assistant Director-Sports
sports@kiit.ac.in
 
PUBLICATION CELL
Mr. Satyabrata Das
Head, Publication Cell
satyabrata@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Rajesh Verma
Sr. A.O., Publication Cell
rajeshverma@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Nayak
Creative Head
smruti@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Bhagyalaxmi Das
Head, Web Development
webmasterkiit@kiit.ac.in