University Information Centre (UIC) is a vital office of KIIT University. Strategically situated at the main entrance of Kharashrota Campus (Chintan Building), UIC serves as a centralized information system to facilitate authentic and quick information flow to the visitors, staff and students about various programmes, departments and activities of KIIT. The Centre is headed by Ms Smita Mohanty, Sr. Public Information Officer, KIIT University.

ADDRESS
KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY
KIIT UNIVERSITY
BHUBANESWAR - 751024, ODISHA, INDIA
VOICE : + 91 674 2725113, 2378550
TELEFAX : + 91 674 2725113
E-MAIL : kiit@kiit.ac.in
WEBSITE : www.kiit.ac.in
Dr. Achyuta Samanta
FOUNDER & MENTOR

KIIT–A Group of Professional Institutes & KIIT University
KISS - A Home for 20000 Tribal Children (KG to PG)

Landline : +91 674-2740326
Mobile : 9937020928, 9437000928
e mail : achyuta@kiit.ac.in
Website : www.achyutasamanta.com
Prof. N. L. Mitra
CHANCELLOR
Prof. Mitra has been formerly the Vice-Chancellor of National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore (1997-2001 and National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur (2001-2004). ...Read on
Landline : +91 674-2725615
Fax : +91 674-2725481
Prof. P. P. Mathur
Ph.D., F.A.M.S
VICE-CHANCELLOR
Prof. P. P. Mathur was the Dean, School of Life Sciences and Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology... Read on
Landline : +91-674-2725171
Fax : +91-674-2725453
e mail : vc@kiit.ac.in, ppmathur@kiit.ac.in
 
provc
Prof. (Dr.) Deba Kumar Tripathy
PRO VICE-CHANCELLOR (SoT)
Prof. Tripathy has been the Ex Vice-Chancellor, VSSUT, Burla, Odisha... Read on
Landline: +91-674- 2725553
Fax: +91-674-2725553
e mail : provc@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Satyendra Patnaik
RECTOR
He has 33 years of experience in research, teaching, journalism & academic administration. Read on...
Landline: +91 674 - 2378680
e mail : satyendrapatnaik@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Sasmita Samanta
REGISTRAR and DIRECTOR, ADMISSIONS
Landline : +91 674 2741747, 2742103, 2725481
e mail : registrar@kiit.ac.in, director_admission@kiit.ac.in
Mobile : 9437035188
 
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Mandal
CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION
   
Landline : +91 674-2378307
Mobile  
e mail  
 
Dr. S. Nanda
Prof of Eminence & Research Chair
Landline : +91 674-2378577
Mobile 8763004008
e mail : snanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Hari Gautam
CHAIRMAN, ADVISORY BOARD, KIIT UNIVERSITY- Dr. Hari Gautam is an Eminent Educationist, an Eminent Administrator and an Eminent Medical Man. More...
e mail : hg@kiit.ac.in
 
MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES
Mr. D. N. Dwivedy
In charge of SOT, ICT, SBT, SCA & Insurance
Landline : +91 674 - 2744063
Mobile : 9437020241
e mail : dwivedy@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. P. Parida
Incharge of School of Medicine, Dental Sciences
Landline : +91 674-2725472
Mobile : 9437007180
e mail : gmkims@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S. Samir Panda
Incharge of SOM, SRM, Off campus, HR, Training & Placement, Corporate Relations
Landline : +91 674 2375704
e mail : ssamirpanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Rabindra Nath Dash (I.A.S.) retd
SECRETARY & ADVISOR, KIIT Group of Institutions & KISS
Landline : +91 674 2378574
Mobile : 9937007224
e mail : rn.dash@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Mahendra Prasad
DIRECTOR - External Relation
Mobile : 9937048877
Fax : +91 674-2542541
FOUNDER'S OFFICE
a
Mr. Trilochan Ray
PS to Founder, KIIT  & KISS
Landline : +91 674-2740326
Mobile : 9437020223
e mail : trilochan@kiit.ac.in
b
Mr. K. P. Dwivedy
A.O.
Landline : +91 674-2740326
Mobile : 9438822808
e mail : kpdwivedy@kiit.ac.in
c
Mr. C. P. Bahadur
A.O.
Landline : +91 674-2740326
Mobile : 9938689833
e mail : cpbahadur_77@kiit.ac.in
DIRECTORS, DEANS & CEO
Prof. L. K. Vaswani
DIRECTOR - KIIT School of Rural Management
After leaving IRMA in November, 2006 he moved to Bhubaneswar. Read on...
Landline : +91674 2375702 e mail : lkv@ksrm.ac.in
 
Prof. S. C. Dash
DIRECTOR, KIMS & Pradyumna Bal Memorial Hospital - Professor and Head of Dept of Nephrology, Dialysis & Renal Transplantation, KIMS
He is the Founder President of Nephrology-Urology Read on...
Landline : +91674 2725314 e mail : scdash@kims.ac.in
     
Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar
DIRECTOR - KIIT School of Biotechnology
Director - KIIT R&D Cell
CEO - KIIT Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)
Landline : +910674 - 2725349
Mobile : 9437011465
e mail : msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in
 
Prof. N. K. Chakrabarti
DIRECTOR - KIIT School of Law
Dr. Chakrabarti has established himself as a researcher in the field of Criminology...Read on
Landline : +91 674 - 2725440
e mail : director.kls@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Adwaita Gadanayak
DIRECTOR - KIIT School of Sculpture
Sculptor & Artist of international fame
Mobile : 9437416176
e mail : gadwaita@kiit.ac.in
   
 
Dr. B. C. Das

Director - School of Medicine

   
Landline : +91 674 2725314
Mobile : 9437003336
e mail : bcdash@kims.ac.in
     
Prof. A. K. Sen
Chairman-UG Programme of Schools of Engineering
Mobile : 9437283349
  e mail : ak_sen@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. B.C. Guru
Director – Quality Assurance Cell
Mobile : 9937011974
Landline : +91 674 2378578
   
     
Prof. A. Dasgupta
Dean-School of Electrical Engg
   
Landline : +91 674-2725783
Mobile : 9937960184
e mail : adasguptafel@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. A. K. Bisoi
Dean-School of Computer Engg
   
Mobile : 9437025866
e mail :
     
Prof. B. Das
Director (Student Affairs)
   
Landline : +91 674-2725783
Mobile : 9937220241
e mail : bdasfce@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Veena Goswami
Dean-School of Computer Applications
   
Landline : +91 674-2378017
Mobile : 9437306628
e mail : veena@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. (Dr.) Binaya Bhusan Patra
Dean-School of Applied Sciences
   
Landline : +91 674-2725783
Mobile : 9437106929
e mail :
 
Dr. K. C. Singh
Dean-School of Mechanical Engg
   
Landline : +91 674-6540805
Mobile : 9437030448
e mail :
     
Dr. Saranjit Singh
Dean-Training & Placement
   
Landline : +91 674-2725419
Mobile : 9437020233
e mail : ssingh@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Sanjaya Kumar Patro
Dean, School of Civil Engg
   
Landline :
Mobile :
e mail :skpatrofce@kiit.ac.in,litusanjay@yahoo.com
     
Dr. R. N. Samanta
CEO-Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS) & Pradyumna Bal Memorial Hospital
Landline : +91 674-2726303
e mail : drrnsamanta@kims.ac.in
 
Prof. H. Khatua
CEO-School of Film & Media Sciences / Fashion Technology
   
Landline : +91 674-2725703
Mobile : 9437012260
e mail : h_khatua@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Kumar Mohanty
Dean
Career Advisory & Augmentation Services (CAAS)
Landline : : +91 674-2372814
Mobile : 9937220236
e mail : m.kumar@kiit.ac.in
   
 
Prof. Anil Bajpai
Director
School of Management
Mobile : 9937220223
e mail : director@ksom.ac.in
 
Dr.Tapan Prasad Bagchi
Director, PGDM
School of Management
Mobile : 9776794566
e mail : tapan.bagchi@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Ashok Kumar Sar
Dean
School of Management
Landline : +91 674 2375706
Mobile : 9437332805
e mail : aksar@ksom.ac.in, dean@ksom.ac.in
 
PRINCIPAL
Mr. S. Suar
KIIT International School
Landline : +91 674-2725805
Mobile : 9937220263
e mail : kiitis@kiit-is.org
 
Mr. T. Mohanty
Kalinga Polytechnic
Landline : +91 674-2725098
Mobile : 9337779765
e mail :tmohantyfme@kiit.ac.in
 
Er. A. P. Roy
Industrial Training Centre
Landline :+91 674-2725053
Mobile : 9937220243
e mail : aproy@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Santosh K. Pani
Dy Controller of Examination
email : spanifcs@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini
Joint Registrar, Student Affairs
Landline : +91 674-2725232
Mobile : 9937220209
e mail : sucheta@kiit.ac.in
 
Sr. EXECUTIVES
 
Mr. P. K. Sahoo
E & EO
Landline : +91 674 -2378686
Mobile : 9437020226
e mail : pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Bimal K. Jena
Development Officer
Landline : +91 674 6531370
Mobile : 9437020235
e mail : bkjena@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. H. K. Nayak
Finance Officer
Landline : +91 674-2378558
Mobile : 9861125853
e mail : hknayak@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Amulya Prusty
Deputy Finance Officer
Landline : +91 674-2741998
Mobile : 9437020230
e mail : anprusty@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Sibanand Mishra
Chief Personnel Officer
Landline : +91 674-2378565
Mobile : 9861447507
e mail : sibananda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Dilip Ku Panda
Dy Registrar, KIMS
Landline : +91 674-2725092
Mobile : 9437020236
e mail : dkpanda@kims.ac.in
 
Ms. Sradhanjali Nayak
Sr. Press & Public Relation Officer
Landline : +91 674 - 2725636
Mobile : 9437020240
e mail : sradhanjali@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Smita Mohanty
Sr. Public Information Officer
Landline
: +91 674 - 2725113
Mobile : 9437020243
e mail : smitamohanty@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Chandrajit Pattnaik
Sr. Personal Officer
Landline : +91 674 - 2725636
Mobile :9437020232
e mail : situ@kiit.ac.in
 

 

   
   
   
 
Prof. Srikant Das
Head, ICT Cell
Landline : +91 6742725223
Mobile : 9437222253
e mail :srikant@kiit.ac.in
Mr. Prabodh Chandra Panda
Dy. Chief Tech Officer
Landline : +91 674-2725223
Mobile : 9437492173
e mail : pcpanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mrs. S. Panda
Head, Material Management
Landline : +91 674-2378563
Mobile : 9937191148
e mail : spanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. M. A. Khan
Head, A/C Maintenance
Landline : +91 674-2725272
Mobile : 9937002780
e mail : makhan@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S. N. Nayak
Chief. Manager (Electrical)
Landline : +91674-2725273
Mobile : 9437015505
e mail : snnayak@kiit.ac.in
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS
Mr. P. K. Champati
Dy Registrar (General Adm.)
Landline : +91 674-2378235
Mobile : 9437064771
e mail : pkc@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Sukanti Mohanty
A.O.,Girls Hostel (KIIT Group of Institutions)
Landline : +91 674- 2725731
Mobile : 9437020237
e mail : sukanti@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S.K. Rath
Dy Registrar (Hostel)
Landline : +91674 -2725392
Mobile : 9437020234
e mail : srath@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Jayanti Nath
A.O., KIIT Law School
Landline : +91 674-2725440
Mobile : 9337738877
e mail :aokiitlawschool@kls.ac.in
 
Mr. S. Rout
A.O., Kalinga Polytechnic
Landline : +91 674-2725098
Mobile : 9337107807
e mail :snehasish_rout@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S. Pattanaik
A.O., ITC
Landline : +91 674-2725053
Mobile : 9437357677
e mail : psuvendu@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. R. N. Biswal
P.A to Founder
Tel Installation & Maintenance
Mobile : 9437020224
 
Mrs. B. Routray
Sr. Librarian (Central Library)
Landline : +91674-2725173
Mobile : 9937401113
e mail : bijaylaxmi@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Samabesh Nayak
A.A.O., School of Management
Landline : +91 674-2375708
Mobile : 9937220266
e mail : snayak@ksom.ac.in
 
Dr. Gaganendu Dash
Sports Officer
Landline :+91 674-2378271
Mobile :9437020244
e mail :sports@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms Rashmita Mohanty
Addl. Sports Officer
Landline :+91 674-2378271
Mobile : 9437089535
e mail :sports@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Ratnakar Pati
Asst PRO
Landline : +91 674-2725636
Mobile :9937660232
e mail :proratnakar@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Satya Sundar Das
A.A.O. (Housing)
Mobile :9937220199
e mail:
satyasundar@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Satyabrata Das
Head, Publication Cell
Landline : +91 674-2378692
Mobile : 9938380151
e mail : satyabrat@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Rajesh Verma
A.O., Publication Cell
Landline : +91 674-2378692
Mobile : 9668263850
e mail : rajeshverma@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Nayak
Creative Head
Landline : +91 674-2378692
Mobile : 8763382477
e mail : smruti@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Bhagyalaxmi Das
Head, Web Development
Landline : +91 674-2378692
Mobile : 9438486202
e mail : webmasterkiit@kiit.ac.in