University Information Centre (UIC) is a vital office of KIIT University. Strategically situated at the main entrance of Kharashrota Campus (Chintan Building), UIC serves as a centralized information system to facilitate authentic and quick information flow to the visitors, staff and students about various programmes, departments and activities of KIIT.

ADDRESS
KALINGA INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY
KIIT UNIVERSITY
BHUBANESWAR - 751024, ODISHA, INDIA
VOICE : + 91 674 2725113
TELEFAX : + 91 674 2725113
E-MAIL : kiit@kiit.ac.in
WEBSITE : www.kiit.ac.in
Dr. Achyuta Samanta
FOUNDER & MENTOR

KIIT–A Group of Professional Institutes & KIIT University
KISS - A Home for 22500 Tribal Children (KG to PG)

Landline : +91 674-2740326
E-mail : achyuta@kiit.ac.in
Website : www.achyutasamanta.com
Prof. N. L. Mitra
CHANCELLOR
Prof. Mitra has been formerly the Vice-Chancellor of National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore (1997-2001 and National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur (2001-2004). ...Read on
Fax : +91 674-2725481
Prof. P. P. Mathur
Ph.D., F.A.M.S
VICE CHANCELLOR
Prof. P. P. Mathur was the Dean, School of Life Sciences and Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology... Read on
vc@kiit.ac.in, ppmathur@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 171
 
provc
Prof. (Dr.) Deba Kumar Tripathy
PRO VICE CHANCELLOR (SoT)
Prof. Tripathy has been the Ex Vice-Chancellor, VSSUT, Burla, Odisha... Read on
provc@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91-674- 2725553
 
Prof. Satyendra Patnaik
RECTOR
He has 33 years of experience in research, teaching, journalism & academic administration. Read on...
satyendrapatnaik@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Sasmita Samanta
REGISTRAR and DIRECTOR, ADMISSIONS
registrar@kiit.ac.in, director_admission@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2741 747, 2742 103, 2725 481
 
Prof. K.G.Mishra
CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATION
coe@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2305 300
 
Prof. S. Nanda
Prof of Eminence & Research Chair
snanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. (Dr.) Hari Gautam
CHAIRMAN, ADVISORY BOARD, KIIT UNIVERSITY- Dr. Hari Gautam is an Eminent Educationist, an Eminent Administrator and an Eminent Medical Man. More...
hg@kiit.ac.in
 
MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES
Mr. D. N. Dwivedy
In charge of SOT, ICT, SBT, SCA & Insurance
dwivedy@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2744 063
 
Mr. P. Parida
Incharge of School of Medicine, Dental Sciences
mrkims@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 472
 
Mr. S. Samir Panda
Incharge of SOM, SRM, Off campus, HR, Training & Placement, Corporate Relations
ssamirpanda@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
 
Mr. Rabindra Nath Dash (I.A.S.) retd
SECRETARY & ADVISOR, KIIT Group of Institutions & KISS
rn.dash@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Mahendra Prasad
DIRECTOR, External Relation
Fax : +91 674-2542541
FOUNDER'S OFFICE
a
Mr. Trilochan Ray
PS to Founder, KIIT  & KISS
trilochan@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2740 326
b
Mr. K. P. Dwivedy
Sr. Administrative Officer
kpdwivedy@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2740 326
c
Mr. C. P. Bahadur
PS to Founder, KIIT & KISS
cpbahadur_77@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2741 671
Fax : +91 674 2743 271
DIRECTORS, DEANS & CEO
Prof. L. K. Vaswani
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Rural Management
After leaving IRMA in November, 2006 he moved to Bhubaneswar. Read on...
lkv@ksrm.ac.in
 
Prof. S. C. Dash
DIRECTOR, KIMS & Pradyumna Bal Memorial Hospital - Professor and Head of Dept of Nephrology, Dialysis & Renal Transplantation, KIMS
He is the Founder President of Nephrology-Urology Read on...
scdash@kims.ac.in Landline : +91 674 2725 314
     
Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Biotechnology
Director - KIIT R&D Cell
CEO - KIIT Technology Business Incubator (KIIT-TBI)
  msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in
 
Prof. N. K. Chakrabarti
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Law
Prof. Chakrabarti has established himself as a researcher in the field of Criminology...Read on
  director.kls@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Adwaita Gadanayak
DIRECTOR, KIIT School of Sculpture
Sculptor & Artist of international fame
gadwaita@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. (Dr.) B. C. Das

Director, School of Medicine

bcdash@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 314
     
Prof. A. K. Sen
Chairman, UG Programme
Schools of Engineering
ak_sen@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. B. C. Guru
Director, Quality Assurance Cell
qacell@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Siddavatam
Dean, Quality Assurance Cell
srajeshfcs@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Veena Goswami
Dean, School of Computer Applications
veena@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. B. Das
Director (Student Affairs)
bdasfce@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. (Dr.) Binaya Bhusan Patra
Dean, 1st Year B.Tech Programme
bbpatra@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Geeta Satpathy
Dean, School of Humanities
gsatpathyfhu@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Puspalata Pattojoshi

Dean, School of Applied Sciences

 
 
Prof. Arun Kumar Ray
Dean, School of Electronics Engg
akrayfet@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Sanjaya Kumar Patro
Dean, School of Civil Engg
skpatrofce@kiit.ac.in, litusanjay@yahoo.com
 
Prof. Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi
Dean, School of Electrical Engg
panigrahichinmoy@gmail.com
     
Prof. Ashok K. Sahoo
Dean, School of Mechanical Engg
asahoofme@kiit.ac.in
 
Prof. Samaresh Mishra
Dean, School of Computer Engg
smishrafcs@kiit.ac.in
     
Prof. Prafulla Chandra Mishra
Dean, School of Law
pcmlaw@kls.ac.in
 
Prof. Saranjit Singh
Dean, Training & Placement
ssingh@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 419, 6542 304
     
Dr. R. N. Samanta
CEO, Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences (KIMS) & Pradyumna Bal Memorial Hospital
drrnsamanta@kims.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2726 303
 
Prof. H. Khatua
CEO, School of Film & Media Sciences / Fashion Technology
h_khatua@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 703
     
Prof. Baikuntha Panigrahi
Director, School of Mass Communication
Prof. Panigrahi, retired IB(P)S officer  from Doordarshan in Government of India is a Master in English...Read on
  baikuntha@kiit.ac.in
  Landline: +91 674 2725 703
 
Dr. S. P. Mishra
Director, School of Fashion Technology
Dr. Mishra is B. Sc. (Tech) (Cal), MBA (PTU), M. Tech., (IIT, Delhi), Ph. D. (IIT, Delhi), F.I.C.S., F.I.E. (I), C. Engg. more...
 
Prof. Kumar Mohanty
Dean, Career Advisory & Augmentation Services (CAAS)
m.kumar@kiit.ac.in

 

 
Prof. Anil Bajpai
Director
School of Management
director@ksom.ac.in
 
Prof. Ashok Kumar Sar
Dean, School of Management
aksar@ksom.ac.in, dean@ksom.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 713
   
 
PRINCIPAL
Mr. S. Suar
KIIT International School
kiitis@kiit-is.org
Landline : +91 674 2725 805
 
Prof. T. Mohanty
Kalinga Polytechnic
tmohantyfme@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 098
 
Er. A. P. Roy
Industrial Training Centre
aproy@kiit.ac.in
Landline :+91 674 2725 053
 
Prof. Santosh K. Pani (on leave)
Dy Controller of Examination
spanifcs@kiit.ac.in
 
Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini
Director, Student Services
sucheta@kiit.ac.in
 
Sr. EXECUTIVES
 
Mr. P. K. Sahoo
Director, Estate & Establishment
pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Bimal K. Jena
Development Officer
bkjena@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 6531 370
 
Mr. H. K. Nayak
Finance Officer
hknayak@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Amulya Prusty
Deputy Finance Officer
anprusty@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Sibanand Mishra
Director, HR
sibananda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Dilip Ku Panda
Dy Registrar, KIMS
dkpanda@kims.ac.in
 
Ms. Sradhanjali Nayak
Chief Public Relations Officer
sradhanjali@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
 
Ms. Smita Mohanty
Chief Relationship Officer
smitamohanty@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 113
 
Mr. Chandrajit Pattnaik
Chief Personal Officer
situ@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 636
 

 

 
Prof. Srikant Das
Head, ICT Cell
srikant@kiit.ac.in
  Mr. Prabodh Chandra Panda
Joint Chief Technical Officer
pcpanda@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. M. A. Khan
Head, A/C Maintenance
makhan@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. S. N. Nayak
Chief. Manager (Electrical)
snnayak@kiit.ac.in
 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS
Mr. P. K. Champati
Dy Registrar (General Adm.)
pkc@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 630
 
Ms. Sukanti Mohanty
Chief Administrative Officer (Girls'Hostel)
sukanti@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 731
 
Mr. S.K. Rath
Dy Registrar (Hostel)
srath@kiit.ac.in
Landline : +91 674 2725 392
 
Ms. Jayanti Nath
A.O., KIIT Law School
aokiitlawschool@kls.ac.in
 
Mr. Snehasish Rout
Sr. A.O., Campus 3
snehasish_rout@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 098
 
Mr. S. Pattanaik
A.O., ITC
psuvendu@kiit.ac.in
 
 
Mr. R. N. Biswal
P.A to Founder
Tel Installation & Maintenance
 
Mrs. B. Routray
Chief Librarian (Central Library)
bijaylaxmi@kiit.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 173
 
Mr. Samabesh Nayak
Administrative Officer, School of Management
snayak@ksom.ac.in
Landline: +91 674 2725 713
 
Dr. Gaganendu Dash
Director, Sports
sports@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms Rashmita Mohanty
Sports Officer
sports@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Ratnakar Pati
Public Relation Officer
proratnakar@kiit.ac.in
Landline:
+91 674 2741 671
 
Mr. Satya Sundar Das
A.O., KIIT Polytechnic & Housing
satyasundar@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Satyabrata Das
Head, Publication Cell
satyabrata@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Rajesh Verma
Sr. A.O., Publication Cell
rajeshverma@kiit.ac.in
 
Mr. Smruti Ranjan Nayak
Creative Head
smruti@kiit.ac.in
 
Ms. Bhagyalaxmi Das
Head, Web Development
webmasterkiit@kiit.ac.in