Panel Discussion on "Science Policy Making"


Dr. K. Kasturirangan, Member, Planning Commission
Dr. V. M. Katoch, Secretary to Govt. of India, Department of Health Research & Director General, ICMR
Dr. Samir K. Brahmachari. DG, CSIR
Dr. T. Ramasami, Secretary, DST, Govt. of India
Image One
Dr. S. Ayyappan DG, ICAR
jn winners
Dr. Shailesh Nayak, Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India
Dr. M. Rajasekharan Pillai, Vice Chancellor, IGNOU
Dr. B. Pisupati, Chairman of the National Biodiversity Association


Site designed & maintained by KIIT University