KSOL Students Win Moot Court Competitions

///KSOL Students Win Moot Court Competitions

KSOL Students Win Moot Court Competitions


Ms. Trishna Rao, Ms. Nidhi Singla and Komal Mundhra, 3rd year students of KIIT School of Law, bagged the winner’s trophy in the 6th Annual NALSAR Justice Bodh Raj Sawhay Memorial Moot Court Competition, held in Hyderabad from 28th – 30th September, 2012. Similarly, Pritish Sahoo, Kunal Godhwani and Jash Agarwal, 3rd year students of KIIT School of Law, won the 1st Prize in The 15th S. C. Javali Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2012 organised by Sir Siddapa Kambali Law College, Dharwad Karnataka University from 20th – 21st October, 2012. Mr. Kunal Godhwani also won the Best Gentleman Advocate Trophy and Sri Sambhu Prasad Singh, Advocate Memorial Cup for the Best Advocate and won Cash Award worth Rs. 5000/-. Justice Y. K. Sabharwala, Former Chief Justice of India was the Jury in the said completion.

Contact Info


Phone: +91 674 2725113

Fax: +91 674 2725113

Web: www.kiit.ac.in

KIIT Deemed to be University

  • Deemed to be University under Section 3 of UGC Act, 1956
  • 'A' Category Deemed to be University as per Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India
  • 'A' Grade by NAAC
  • 'Tier 1' (Washington Accord) accreditation by NBA
  • Respective Courses Approved by Statutory Bodies of Govt. of India: MCI, DCI, BCI, INC, etc

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.