Toll Free anti ragging helpline No. 1800-345-6117

UNIVERSITY LEVEL ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sl.No Name Phone No. Email Id
1. Prof. P. P. Mathur, Vice Chancellor
Chairman
9937220195 vc@kiit.ac.in
2. Dr. Sasmita Samanta, Registrar 9437035188 registrar@kiit.ac.in
3. Prof. S. Singh, Dean, T&P 9437020233 ssingh@kiit.ac.in
4. Mr. P. K. Sahoo, Director, Estate & Establishment 9437080826 pksahoo@kiit.ac.in
5.

Dr. Sucheta Priyabadini, Director, Student Service

9937220209 sucheta@kiit.ac.in
6. Mr. B. K. Jena, Development Officer 9937220215 bkjena@kiit.ac.in
7. Mr. Sudhir K. Rath, Dy. Registrar,  Hostels 9937220251 srath@kiit.ac.in
8. Mr. P. K. Chamupathy, Dy. Registrar (Enforcement) 9437064771 pkc@kiit.ac.in
9. Dr. B. Sahoo, Director, Students’ Affairs
Convener
9437229507 director.sa@kiit.ac.in
 

UNIVERSITY LEVEL ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

 

Dr. B. Sahoo, Director, Students’ Affairs Chairman
Associate Dean of Schools Member
Associate Dean, Students’ Affairs Member
FIC, Students’ Affairs of Schools Member
FIC, Hostels of Schools Member
Superintendent of Hostels Member
Dr.Sucheta Priyabadini, Director, SS Member
Mr. Sudhir K. Rath, Dy.Registrar (Hostel) Member
Ms. Jayanti Nath,  AO (Girls Hostel) Member
AO/AAO of Schools Member
Mr. P.K.Chamupathy, Dy.Registrar
(Enforcement)
Member & Convener

 

UGC Toll Free anti ragging helpline No. 1800-180-5522

 

Site designed & maintained by KIIT University